To find what you’re looking for,
try our members

Please scroll through our A-Z listing or search by ‘company name’ and / or company ‘type’ using the fields below.

Download our buyers’ guide.

Download our 2017 Buyers Guide, completely free of charge.

Download

Our members listed A-Z

Clear All

Results

Company Type Website
2020 Heating Ltd/ 2020 Solar PV Commercial supplier www.2020solarpv.com
3M Healthcare Sheet Metal manufacturer www.3M.com/uk
A.M.C. UK Fasteners Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.amcukfasteners.co.uk
Abbey Forged Products Ltd Forging manufacturer www.abbeyforgedproducts.co.uk
Advanced Forming Research Centre Commercial supplier www.strath.ac.uk/afrc
AGA Rangemaster Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.rangemaster.co.uk
Aisin Europe Manufacturing (UK) Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.aisin.com
Aisin Europe Manufacturing (UK) Ltd Cold Rolled manufacturer www.aisin.com
Ajax Tocco International Ltd Fastener supplier www.ajaxtocco.co.uk
Ajax Tocco International Ltd Forging supplier www.ajaxtocco.co.uk
AKS Precision Ball Europe Ltd Forging manufacturer www.aksball.com
Altair Engineering Sheet Metal supplier www.altairengineering.co.uk
AP&T UK Sheet Metal supplier www.aptgroup.com
APS Metal Pressings Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.apsmith.co.uk
ArcelorMittal Tailored Blanks Birmingham Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.automotive.arcelormittal.com/tailoredblanks
Arconic Fastening Systems and Rings, Redditch Operations (Linread Limited) Fastener manufacturer www.mckechnieaerospace.com
Arlington Automotive Ne Limited Sheet Metal manufacturer www.arlingtonindustriesgroup.com
Avdel UK Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.stanleyengineeredfastening.com
BAE Systems Global Combat Systems Munitions Ltd Forging manufacturer www.baesystems.com
Baker & Finnemore Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.bakfin.com
Barton Cold-Form (UK) Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.bartoncoldform.co.uk
Batten & Allen Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.batten-allen.com
Bauromat UK Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.bauromat.co.uk
Bedford Steels Forging manufacturer www.bedfordsteels.co.uk
Berck Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.bercklimited.co.uk
Bharat Forge Forging supplier www.bharatforge.com
Bifrangi UK Ltd Forging manufacturer www.bifrangi.co.uk
Bisley (FC Brown) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.bisley.com
Blythin and Brown Insurance Brokers Ltd Commercial supplier www.blythinandbrown.co.uk
Bowers & Jones Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.bowersjones.com
Brit LED Ltd Commercial supplier www.brit-led.co.uk
Broadways Stampings Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.broadwaysstampings.co.uk
Brockhouse Group Ltd Forging manufacturer www.brockhouse.co.uk
Broder Metals Group Ltd Fastener supplier www.broder-metals-group.com
Brookes & Adams Ltd Forging manufacturer www.banda.co.uk
Brooks Forgings Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.brooksforgings.co.uk
Brooks Forgings Ltd Forging manufacturer www.brooksforgings.co.uk
Carlo Salvi UK Ltd - Hatebur Fastener supplier www.carlosalvi.com
Carlo Salvi UK Ltd - Hatebur Forging supplier www.carlosalvi.com
Carlton Laser Services Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.carltonlaser.co.uk
Cascade (UK) Ltd Forging manufacturer www.cascorp.com
Cerro EMS Ltd Forging manufacturer www.cerro-ems.com
Chapmans Agricultural Ltd Forging manufacturer www.chapmans-uk.com
Charter Automotive Sheet Metal manufacturer www.charterautomotive.com
Cirteq Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.cirteq.com
Cirteq Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.cirteq.com
Clevedon Fasteners Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.clevedon-fasteners.co.uk
Control Energy Costs Ltd Commercial supplier www.cec.uk.com
Cooper & Turner Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.cooperandturner.co.uk
Cooper Crouse Hinds UK Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.enclosures-crouse-hinds.uk.com
Cramlington Precision Forge Ltd Forging manufacturer www.cpfl-tvs.com
Crosby Premier Stampings Ltd Forging manufacturer www.premierstampings.co.uk
Dayton Progress Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.daytonprogress.co.uk
Denso Marston Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.denso-europe.com
Dielife Ltd Forging supplier www.dielife.com
Doncasters Blaenavon Ltd Forging manufacturer www.doncasters.com
Doncasters Bramah Sheet Metal manufacturer www.doncasters.com
Doncasters Precision Forgings Ltd Forging manufacturer www.doncasters.com
DRB Engineering Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.drbengineering.com
Dreher Automation Forging supplier www.dreher.de
E4environment Commercial supplier www.e4environment.co.uk
Eaton Cooper Lighting and Safety Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.cooper-is.com
ECi Software Solutions Commercial supplier www.ecim1.eu
Eden (a trading division of The Marmon Group Limited) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.eden-industries.co.uk
EMSc (UK) Ltd Commercial supplier www.powerstar.com
Eu-Matic Div. of Multimatic Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.multimatic.com
Fellows (Rical Group) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.ricalgroup.com
FNsteel Ltd Fastener supplier www.fnsteel.com
Footprint Sheffield Ltd Forging manufacturer www.footprint-tools.co.uk
Forge Tech Services (UK) Ltd Forging supplier www.forgetechservices.com
Futaba-Tenneco UK Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.futaba-tenneco.co.uk
G-TEKT Europe Manufacturing Ltd (Gloucester) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.takao.co.uk
G-TEKT Europe Manufacturing Ltd (Gwent) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.takao.co.uk
GDC Group Ltd (Newry) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gdcgroup.co.uk
GDC Group Ltd (Portadown) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gdcgroup.co.uk
George Dyke Ltd Forging manufacturer www.george-dyke.co.uk
Gesipa Blind Riveting Systems Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.gesipa.com
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Aycliffe) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gestamp.com
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Cannock) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gestamp.com
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Llanelli) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gestamp.com
Glen Dimplex Home Appliances Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gdha.com
Griff Chains Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.griffchains.co.uk
Grorud Group Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.grorud.com
Grove Metal Sections Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.grovems.com
Grove Metal Sections Ltd Cold Rolled manufacturer www.grovems.com
Guala Closures UK Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gualaclosures.com
H V Wooding Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.hvwooding.co.uk
Hadley Industries Plc Sheet Metal manufacturer www.hadleygroup.com
Hadley Industries Plc Cold Rolled manufacturer www.hadleygroup.com
Hauck Heat Treatment UK Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.hauckht.co.uk
Heat Treatment 2000 Ltd Fastener supplier www.heattreat2000.co.uk
Henkel Ltd Forging supplier www.henkel.com
Henrob Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.henrob.com
Henry Williams Ltd Forging manufacturer www.hwilliams.co.uk
HT Brigham & Company Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.htbrigham.co.uk
Impression Technologies Sheet Metal supplier www.impression-technologies.com
In-comm Training and Business Services Ltd Commercial supplier www.in-comm.co.uk
Independent Forgings & Alloys Ltd Forging manufacturer www.independentforgings.com
Institute of Sheet Metal Engineering Sheet Metal supplier www.isme.btck.co.uk
Interpower Induction Ltd Forging supplier www.interpowereurope.com
J L Float Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.jlfloat.com
James Durrans and Sons Forging supplier www.durrans.co.uk
JCS Hi-Torque Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.jcshi-torque.co.uk
JCS Hi-Torque Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.jcshi-torque.co.uk
Jonathan Lee Recruitment Ltd Commercial supplier www.jonlee.co.uk
Kespar Engineering Ltd Forging supplier www.kespar.co.uk
Kimber Forging manufacturer www.kimbermills.co.uk
Kiyokuni Europe Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.kiyokuni.co.uk
KMF (Precision Sheet Metal) Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.kmf.co.uk
Koyo Bearings (Europe) Ltd Forging manufacturer www.koyo.eu
KUKA Systems UK Ltd Commercial supplier www.kuka-systems.co.uk
Lean Education and Development Group of Companies Commercial supplier www.leadlimited.co.uk
Lean Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Commercial supplier www.lemacademy.co.uk
Leggett & Platt Components Europe Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.leggett.com
Leonardt Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.leonardt.com
Liberty Pressings Solutions Coventry Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.covpress.com
Metal Assemblies Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.metalassemblies.co.uk
Metalube Ltd Commercial supplier www.metalube.co.uk
Mettis Aerospace Ltd Forging manufacturer www.mettis-aerospace.com
Micas Simulations Ltd Forging supplier www.micassimulations.co.uk
Miking Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.mi-king.co.uk
Mills Forgings Ltd Forging manufacturer www.millsforgings.co.uk
Milton Keynes Pressings Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.mkp.co.uk
MOHS Workplace Health Ltd Commercial supplier www.mohs.co.uk
MSI-Forging Division Forging manufacturer www.msi-forge.com
Multiforms (Rical Group) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.ricalltd.com
National Machinery UK Ltd Fastener supplier www.nationalmachinery.eu
Nicholl Food Packaging Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.advantapack.com
Northern Automotive Systems Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.nasuk.com
Oerlikon Balzers Coating Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.balzers.com
Padley & Venables Ltd Forging manufacturer www.padley-venables.com
Pandrol UK Ltd Forging manufacturer www.pandrol.com
Paul Kirk Forming Ltd Forging supplier www.pkforming.com
Pegler Yorkshire Group Ltd Forging manufacturer www.yorkshirefittings.co.uk
Petrofer UK PLC Commercial supplier www.petrofer.com
Pilz Automation Technology Commercial supplier www.pilz.co.uk
Presslite Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sertec.co.uk
Presspart Manufacturing Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.presspart.com
Presstrade GmbH Forging supplier www.presstrade.com
Punter Southall Health & Protection Commercial supplier www.pshp.co.uk
R & D Tax Claims Ltd Commercial supplier www.rdtaxclaims.co.uk
RCF Bolt & Nut Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.rcfboltnut.co.uk
Rittal-CSM Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.rittal-csm.co.uk
Royal Bank of Scotland Commercial supplier www.rbs.co.uk
Salop Design & Engineering Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.salopdesign.co.uk
Sankey Laminations Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.kienle-spiess.com
SAS International (Scotland) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sasint.co.uk
SAS International (Wales) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sasint.co.uk
Schmolz Bickenbach Forging supplier www.schmolz-bickenbach.com
Sertec Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sertec.co.uk
Sertec Tube and Pressings (Bham) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sertec.co.uk
Smith Bullough Fastener manufacturer www.smithbullough.com
Smith Bullough Forging manufacturer www.smithbullough.com
SMS Group Forging supplier serviceline24@sms-group.co.uk
Solid Swivel Ltd Forging manufacturer www.solidswivel.co.uk
Somers Forge Ltd Forging manufacturer www.somersforge.com
Sound Advice Safety & Health Ltd Commercial supplier www.soundadviceltd.co.uk
South Wales Forgemasters Forging manufacturer www.swforgemasters.co.uk
Special Quality Alloys Ltd Forging manufacturer www.sheffieldqualityforge.com
Spromak Ltd Forging manufacturer www.spromak.co.uk
SPS Aerostructures Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.spstech.com
SPS Technologies (T.J. Brooks Div.) Fastener manufacturer www.spstech.com
Stadco Castle Bromwich Sheet Metal manufacturer www.stadco.co.uk
Stadco Powys Sheet Metal manufacturer www.stadco.co.uk
Stadco Shrewsbury Sheet Metal manufacturer www.stadco.co.uk
Stadco Telford Sheet Metal manufacturer www.stadco.co.uk
Steel & Alloy Processing Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.steelalloy.co.uk
Stewart Fraser Ltd Cold Rolled manufacturer www.stewartfraser.com
Stewart Fraser Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.stewartfraser.com
Stockfield Metal Spinners Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.stockfield.com
Stokes Group Ltd Forging manufacturer www.stokesforgings.com
Swann-Morton Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.swann-morton.com
Taurus Engineering (Rical Group) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.taurusengineering.co.uk
Technotrans Graphics Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.technotrans.co.uk
Tecomet Forging manufacturer www.symmetrymedical.com
The Bifurcated & Tubular Rivet Company Sheet Metal supplier www.bifandtub.co.uk
The Bifurcated & Tubular Rivet Company Fastener supplier www.bifandtub.co.uk
The Regent Engineering Co (Walsall) Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.regenteng.com
Timet UK Ltd Forging supplier www.timet.com
Tinsley Bridge Group Forging manufacturer www.tinsleybridge.co.uk
Titan Steel Wheels Sheet Metal manufacturer www.titansteelwheels.com
Total Metal Products Sheet Metal supplier www.totalmetalproducts.com
Total UK Ltd Commercial supplier www.total.co.uk
Uddeholm UK Ltd Commercial supplier www.uddeholm.co.uk
UK Dies Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.ukdies.com
Ultra Facilities Services Commercial supplier www.ultrafacilitiesservices.com
Urica Ltd Commercial supplier www.urica.com
UYS Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.uys.ltd.uk
Victoria Drop Forgings Co Ltd Forging manufacturer www.victoriaforgings.co.uk
voestalpine Metsec plc Sheet Metal manufacturer www.metsec.com
voestalpine Metsec plc Cold Rolled manufacturer www.metsec.com
voestalpine Rotec Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.voestalpine.com/rotec
W. H. Tildesley Ltd Forging manufacturer www.whtildesley.com
Walsall Pressings Co Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.walpres.co.uk
Whiston Industries Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.whistonindustries.com
Whittan Storage Sheet Metal manufacturer www.link51.co.uk
William King Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.williamking.co.uk
William Mitchell (Rical Group) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.william-mitchell.co.uk
Wyman Gordon Lincoln Ltd Forging manufacturer www.wyman-gordon.com
Wyman Gordon Ltd Forging manufacturer www.wyman-gordon.com