To find what you’re looking for,
try our manufacturers

Please select a manufacturer type then refine your search further from options provided. Keep your search simple otherwise you will limit your search results.

 

Download our buyers’ guide.

Download our 2017 Buyers Guide, completely free of charge.

Download

Find Manufacturers

1. Select a manufacturer type:

2. Search by:

Clear All

Results

Company Town Website
Abbey Forged Products Ltd Sheffield www.abbeyforgedproducts.co.uk
AKS Precision Ball Europe Ltd Peterlee www.aksball.com
Bedford Steels Sheffield www.bedfordsteels.co.uk
Bifrangi UK Ltd Lincoln www.bifrangi.co.uk
Brockhouse Group Ltd West Bromwich www.brockhouse.co.uk
Brookes & Adams Ltd Birmingham www.banda.co.uk
Brooks Forgings Ltd Cradley Heath www.brooksforgings.co.uk
Cascade (UK) Ltd Manchester www.cascorp.com
Cerro EMS Ltd Birmingham www.cerro-ems.com
Chapmans Agricultural Ltd Sheffield www.chapmans-uk.com
Cramlington Precision Forge Ltd Cramlington www.cpfl-tvs.com
Crosby Premier Stampings Ltd Cradley Heath www.premierstampings.co.uk
Doncasters Blaenavon Ltd Pontypool www.doncasters.com
Doncasters Precision Forgings Ltd Sheffield www.doncasters.com
Footprint Sheffield Ltd Sheffield www.footprint-tools.co.uk
George Dyke Ltd Darlaston www.george-dyke.co.uk
Henry Williams Ltd Darlington www.hwilliams.co.uk
Independent Forgings & Alloys Ltd Sheffield www.independentforgings.com
Kimber Cradley Heath www.kimbermills.co.uk
Koyo Bearings (Europe) Ltd Barnsley www.koyo.eu
Mettis Aerospace Ltd Redditch www.mettis-aerospace.com
Mills Forgings Ltd Coventry www.millsforgings.co.uk
MSI-Forging Division Doncaster www.msi-forge.com
Padley & Venables Ltd Nr Sheffield www.padley-venables.com
Pandrol UK Ltd Worksop www.pandrol.com
Pegler Yorkshire Group Ltd Doncaster www.pegleryorkshire.co.uk
Smith Bullough Wigan www.smithbullough.com
Solid Swivel Ltd Cradley Heath www.solidswivel.co.uk
Somers Forge Ltd Halesowen www.somersforge.com
South Wales Forgemasters Taffs Well www.swforgemasters.co.uk
Special Quality Alloys Ltd Sheffield www.sheffieldqualityforge.com
Spromak Ltd Liverpool www.spromak.co.uk
Stokes Group Dudley www.stokesforgings.com
Tecomet Sheffield www.symmetrymedical.com
Tinsley Bridge Group Sheffield www.tinsleybridge.co.uk
Victoria Drop Forgings Co Ltd Willenhall www.victoriaforgings.co.uk
W.H. Tildesley Ltd Willenhall www.whtildesley.com
Wyman Gordon Lincoln Ltd Lincoln www.wyman-gordon.com
Wyman Gordon Ltd Livingston www.wyman-gordon.com