To find what you’re looking for,
try our manufacturers

Please select a manufacturer type then refine your search further from options provided. Keep your search simple otherwise you will limit your search results.

 

Download our buyers’ guide.

Download our 2017 Buyers Guide, completely free of charge.

Download

Find Manufacturers

1. Select a manufacturer type:

2. Search by:

Clear All

Results

Company Town Website
3M Healthcare Clitheroe www.3M.com/uk
AGA Rangemaster Ltd Royal Leamington Spa www.rangemaster.co.uk
Aisin Europe Manufacturing (UK) Ltd Birmingham www.aisin.com
APS Metal Pressings Ltd Birmingham www.apsmith.co.uk
ArcelorMittal Tailored Blanks Birmingham Ltd Rowley Regis www.automotive.arcelormittal.com/tailoredblanks
Arlington Automotive Ne Limited Newton Aycliffe www.arlingtonindustriesgroup.com
Autoform Engineering B.V. Postfach www.autoform.com
Baker & Finnemore Ltd Birmingham www.bakfin.com
Batten & Allen Ltd Cirencester www.batten-allen.com
Berck Ltd West Bromwich www.bercklimited.co.uk
Bisley (FC Brown) Newport www.bisley.com
Broadways Stampings Ltd Milton Keynes www.broadwaysstampings.co.uk
C.Brandauer & Company Ltd Birmingham www.brandauer.co.uk
Carlton Laser Services Ltd Leicester www.carltonlaser.co.uk
Charter Automotive Lichfield www.charterautomotive.com
Cirteq Ltd Keighley www.cirteq.com
Cooper Crouse Hinds UK Ltd Sheerness www.enclosures-crouse-hinds.uk.com
Denso Marston Ltd Shipley www.denso-europe.com
Doncasters Bramah Sheffield www.doncasters.com
DRB Engineering Ltd Birmingham www.drbengineering.com
Eaton Cooper Lighting and Safety Ltd Doncaster www.cooper-ls.com
Eden, A trading division of The Marmon Group Limited Wellingborough www.eden-uk.com
Eu-Matic Div. of Multimatic Ltd Coventry www.multimatic.com
European Springs & Pressings (Beckenham) Beckenham www.europeansprings.com
Fellows (Rical Group) Wolverhampton www.ricalgroup.com
Futaba-Tenneco UK Ltd Burnley www.futaba-tenneco.co.uk
G-TEKT Europe Manufacturing (Gloucester) Gloucester www.takao.co.uk
G-TEKT Europe Manufacturing Ltd (Gwent) Ebbw Vale www.takao.co.uk
GDC Group Ltd (Newry) Newry www.gdcgroup.co.uk
GDC Group Ltd (Portadown) Craigavon www.gdcgroup.co.uk
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Aycliffe) Newton Aycliffe www.gestamp.com
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Cannock) Cannock www.gestamp.com
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Llanelli) Llanelli www.gestamp.com
Glen Dimplex Home Appliances Prescot www.gdha.com
Grove Metal Sections Ltd Wolverhampton www.grovems.com
Guala Closures UK Ltd Glasgow www.gualaclosures.com
H V Wooding Ltd Hythe www.hvwooding.co.uk
Hadley Industries Plc Smethwick www.hadleygroup.com
HT Brigham & Company Ltd Birmingham www.htbrigham.co.uk
J L Float Ltd Walsall www.jlfloat.com
JCS Hi-Torque Ltd Sudbury www.jcshi-torque.co.uk
Kiyokuni Europe Ltd Telford www.kiyokuni.co.uk
KMF (Precision Sheet Metal) Ltd Newcastle-under-Lyme www.kmf.co.uk
Leonardt Ltd Bridgnorth www.leonardt.com
Liberty Pressing Solutions (Coventry) Ltd Coventry www.libertyhousegroup.com
Metal Assemblies Ltd West Bromwich www.metalassemblies.co.uk
Miking Ltd Newcastle-upon-Tyne www.mi-king.co.uk
Milton Keynes Pressings Ltd Milton Keynes www.mkp.co.uk
Multiforms (Rical Group) Cradley Heath www.ricalltd.com
Northern Automotive Systems Ltd Abergavenny www.nasuk.com
Presslite Birmingham www.sertec.co.uk
Presspart Manufacturing Ltd Blackburn www.presspart.com
Quinn Radiators Ltd Newport www.qrl-radiators.com
Rittal-CSM Ltd Plymouth www.rittal-csm.co.uk
Robert Bion & Co Ltd Reading www.bion.co.uk
Salop Design & Engineering Ltd Shrewsbury www.salopdesign.co.uk
SAS International (Scotland) Maybole www.sasint.co.uk
SAS International (Wales) Bridgend www.sasint.co.uk
Sertec Aluminium Structures Birmingham www.sertec.co.uk
Sertec Ltd Coleshill www.sertec.co.uk
SPS Aerostructures Ltd Nottingham www.spstech.com
Stadco Castle Bromwich Birmingham www.stadco.co.uk
Stadco Powys Llanfyllin www.stadco.co.uk
Stadco Shrewsbury Shrewsbury www.stadco.co.uk
Stadco Telford Telford www.stadco.co.uk
Steel & Alloy Processing Ltd West Bromwich www.steelalloy.co.uk
Stockfield Metal Spinners Ltd Birmingham www.stockfield.com
Swann-Morton Ltd Sheffield www.swann-morton.com
Taurus Engineering (Rical Group) Lancing www.taurusengineering.co.uk
The Regent Engineering Co (Walsall) Ltd Wednesbury www.regenteng.com
Titan Steel Wheels Kidderminster www.titansteelwheels.com
UYS Ltd Cowley www.uys.ltd.uk
Voestalpine Metsec plc Warley www.metsec.com
voestalpine Rotec Ltd Hinckley www.voestalpine.com/rotec
Walsall Pressings Co Ltd Walsall www.walpres.co.uk
Whittan Storage Telford www.link51.co.uk
William King Ltd West Bromwich www.williamking.co.uk
William Mitchell (Rical Group) Smethwick www.william-mitchell.co.uk