To find what you’re looking for,
try our members

Please scroll through our A-Z listing or search by ‘company name’ and / or company ‘type’ using the fields below.

Download our buyers’ guide.

Download our 2017 Buyers Guide, completely free of charge.

Download

Our members listed A-Z

Clear All

Results

Company Type Website
A.M.C. UK Fasteners Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.amcukfasteners.co.uk
Aalberts Surface Technologies Heat Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.hauckht.co.uk
Abbey Forged Products Ltd Forging manufacturer www.abbeyforgedproducts.co.uk
Advanced Forming Research Centre Commercial supplier www.strath.ac.uk/afrc
AGA Rangemaster Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.rangemaster.co.uk
Aisin Europe Manufacturing (UK) Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.aisin.com
Aisin Europe Manufacturing (UK) Ltd Cold Rolled manufacturer www.aisin.com
Ajax Tocco International Ltd Fastener supplier www.ajaxtocco.co.uk
Ajax Tocco International Ltd Forging supplier www.ajaxtocco.co.uk
AKS Precision Ball Europe Ltd Forging manufacturer www.aksball.com
Altair Engineering Commercial supplier www.altairengineering.co.uk
AP and T UK Sheet Metal supplier www.aptgroup.com
APS Metal Pressings Cold Rolled manufacturer www.apsmith.co.uk
Atlas Copco IAS UK Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.atlascopco.com
Autoform Engineering B.V. Commercial supplier www.autoform.com
Barton Cold-Form, an Optimas Company Cold Rolled supplier Optimas.com
Bedford Steels Forging manufacturer www.bedfordsteels.co.uk
Bifrangi UK Ltd Forging manufacturer www.bifrangi.co.uk
Bisley (FC Brown) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.bisley.com
Blaenavon Forgings Ltd Forging manufacturer www.forgedsolutionsgroup.com/
Broadways Stampings Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.broadwaysstampings.co.uk
Brockhouse Group Ltd Forging manufacturer www.brockhouse.co.uk
Brookes & Adams Ltd Forging manufacturer www.banda.co.uk
Brooks Forgings Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.brooksforgings.co.uk
Brooks Forgings Ltd Forging manufacturer www.brooksforgings.co.uk
C.Brandauer & Company Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.brandauer.co.uk
Carlo Salvi UK Ltd - Hatebur Fastener supplier www.carlosalvi.com
Carlo Salvi UK Ltd - Hatebur Forging supplier www.carlosalvi.com
Carlton Laser Services Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.carltonlaser.co.uk
Cascade (UK) Ltd Forging manufacturer www.cascorp.com
Cerro EMS Ltd Forging manufacturer www.cerro-ems.com
Chapmans Agricultural Ltd Forging manufacturer www.chapmans-uk.com
Cirteq Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.cirteq.com
Cirteq Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.cirteq.com
Clevedon Fasteners Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.clevedon-fasteners.co.uk
Complex Cold Forming Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.complexcoldforming.com
Condat Ltd Commercial supplier www.condat-lubricants.com/
Control Energy Costs Ltd Commercial supplier www.cec.uk.com
Cooper & Turner Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.cooperandturner.co.uk
Cramlington Precision Forge Ltd Forging manufacturer www.cpfl-tvs.com
Crowe U.K. LLP Commercial supplier www.crowe.co.uk
Dayton Progress Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.daytonprogress.co.uk
Denso Marston Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.denso-europe.com
Doerken - MKS - Systeme Gmbh and Co.KG Fastener supplier www.doerken.com
Dreher Automation Forging supplier www.dreher.de
Dreher Automation Sheet Metal supplier www.dreher.de
Eaton MEDC Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.enclosures-crouse-hinds.uk.com
EcoCooling Limited Commercial supplier www.ecocooling.org
Eden, A trading division of The Marmon Group Limited Sheet Metal manufacturer www.eden-uk.com
Eu-Matic Div. of Multimatic Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.multimatic.com
European Springs & Pressings (Beckenham) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.europeansprings.com
Ex -Pressed Steel Panels Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.steelpanels.co.uk
FBC Manby Bowdler Solicitors LLP Commercial supplier www.fbcmb.co.uk
Footprint Sheffield Ltd Forging manufacturer www.footprint-tools.co.uk
Forge Tech Services (UK) Ltd Forging supplier www.forgetechservices.com
Forged Solutions Group Forging manufacturer www.forgedsolutionsgroup.com
Fortress Interlocks Commercial supplier www.fortress-safety.com
Fuchs Lubricants (UK) plc Commercial supplier www.fuchs.com/uk
Futaba-Tenneco UK Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.futaba-tenneco.co.uk
G John Power Commercial supplier http://gjohnpower.co.uk/
G-TEKT Europe Manufacturing (Gloucester) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.takao.co.uk
G-TEKT Europe Manufacturing Ltd (Gwent) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.takao.co.uk
GDC Group Ltd (Newry) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gdcgroup.co.uk
GDC Group Ltd (Portadown) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gdcgroup.co.uk
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Aycliffe) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gestamp.com
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Cannock) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gestamp.com
Gestamp Tallent Ltd (Llanelli) Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gestamp.com
Glen Dimplex Home Appliances Sheet Metal manufacturer newworld.family
Gravity Risk Services Commercial supplier www.gravityriskservices.co.uk
Guala Closures UK Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.gualaclosures.com
Hadley Industries Plc Sheet Metal manufacturer www.hadleygroup.com
Hadley Industries Plc Cold Rolled manufacturer www.hadleygroup.com
Heat Treatment 2000 Ltd Fastener supplier www.ht2000.co.uk
Henry Williams Ltd Forging manufacturer www.hwilliams.co.uk
Highley Steel Ltd Sheet Metal supplier www.highleysteel.com
Hillfoot Steel Ltd Commercial supplier www.hillfoot.com
Howmet Aerospace - Fastening Systems Telford Cold Rolled supplier www.howmet.com
Howmet Aerospace - Fastening Systems, Redditch (Linread) Fastener manufacturer www.howmet.com
In-comm Training and Business Services Ltd Commercial supplier www.in-comm.co.uk
Independent Forgings & Alloys Ltd Forging manufacturer www.independentforgings.com
Inspired Energy PLC Commercial supplier player.vimeo.com/video/435023095
Institute of Sheet Metal Engineering Sheet Metal supplier isme.org.uk
Interpower Induction Ltd Forging supplier www.interpowereurope.com
ISC Wales Forging manufacturer www.iscwales.com/
James Durrans and Sons Forging supplier https://durransgroup.com/
JCS Hi-Torque Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.jcshi-torque.co.uk
JCS Hi-Torque Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.jcshi-torque.co.uk
Kimber Forging manufacturer www.kimbermills.co.uk
Kiyokuni Europe Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.kiyokuni.co.uk
KMF (Precision Sheet Metal) Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.kmf.co.uk
Koyo Bearings (Europe) Ltd Forging manufacturer www.koyo.eu
Kumi Solutions Commercial supplier www.kumi-solutions.com
Lake Engineering Solutions Commercial supplier www.lakecm.co.uk
LASCO Umformtechnik GmbH Forging supplier www.lasco.com
Leggett & Platt Components Europe Ltd Fastener manufacturer www.leggett.com
Leonardt Ltd Cold Rolled supplier www.leonardt.com
Liberty Pressing Solutions (Coventry) Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.libertyhousegroup.com
Lincat Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.lincat.co.uk
Mettis Group Ltd Forging manufacturer www.mettisgroup.com
Micas Simulations Ltd Forging supplier www.micassimulations.co.uk
Mills Forgings Ltd Forging manufacturer www.millsforgings.co.uk
Milton Keynes Pressings Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.mkp.co.uk
MISATI S.L. Sheet Metal supplier www.misati.com
MSI-Forging Division Forging manufacturer www.msi-forge.com
National Machinery UK Ltd Fastener supplier www.nationalmachinery.eu
Northern Automotive Systems Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.nbhx-trim.com
Padley & Venables Ltd Forging manufacturer www.padley-venables.com
Pandrol UK Ltd Forging manufacturer www.pandrol.com
Petrofer UK PLC Commercial supplier www.petrofer.co.uk
Phillips Screw Company Fastener supplier www.phillips-screw.com
Plus Automation Ltd Commercial supplier www.PLUSAutomation.co.uk
Powerstar Commercial supplier www.powerstar.com
Presspart Manufacturing Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.presspart.com
Process Parameters Commercial supplier https://www.processparameters.co.uk/
R & D Tax Claims Ltd Commercial supplier www.rdtaxclaims.co.uk
Radius Aerospace Inc Sheet Metal manufacturer Radiusaerospace.com
Retell Ltd Commercial supplier www.retell.co.uk
Rical Limited Sheet Metal manufacturer www.ricalgroup.com
Rittal-CSM Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.rittal-csm.co.uk
RLS Tooling Fastener supplier www.rlstooling.co.uk
Ryeland Toolmakers (Part of Milton Keynes Pressings Group) Sheet Metal supplier www.ryelandtoolmakers.co.uk
Sammet Consulting Commercial supplier www.linkedin.com/instuart-mellor-sammet
SDE Technology Sheet Metal manufacturer sdetechnology.madeinthemidlands.com
Sertec Aluminium Structures Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sertec.co.uk
Sertec Auto Structures Heavy Stamping Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sertec.co.uk
Sertec Light Stampings Sheet Metal manufacturer www.sertec.co.uk
Smith Bullough Fastener manufacturer www.smithbullough.com
Smith Bullough Forging manufacturer www.smithbullough.com
Solid Swivel Ltd Forging manufacturer www.solidswivel.co.uk
Somers Forge Ltd Forging manufacturer www.somersforge.com
Special Quality Alloys Ltd Forging manufacturer www.specialqualityalloys.com
Spromak Ltd Forging manufacturer www.spromak.co.uk
SPS Aerostructures Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.spstech.com
SPS Technologies (T.J. Brooks Div.) Fastener manufacturer www.spstech.com
Stanley Engineered Fastening (Avdel) Fastener manufacturer www.stanleyengineeredfastening.com
Steel & Alloy Processing Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.steelalloy.co.uk
Stockfield Metal Spinners Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.stockfield.com
Swann-Morton Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.swann-morton.com
Tecomet Forging manufacturer www.symmetrymedical.com
The Crosby Group UK Limited Forging manufacturer www.thecrosbygroup.com
The Regent Engineering Co (Walsall) Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.regenteng.com
Tinsley Bridge Group Forging manufacturer www.tinsleybridge.co.uk
Titan Steel Wheels Sheet Metal manufacturer https://www.titan-intl.com/
Total UK Ltd Commercial supplier www.total.co.uk
TR Fastenings Fastener manufacturer trfastenings.com
Voestalpine Metsec plc Sheet Metal manufacturer www.metsec.com
Voestalpine Metsec plc Cold Rolled manufacturer www.metsec.com
Voestalpine Rotec Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.voestalpine.com/rotec
W.H. Tildesley Ltd Forging manufacturer www.whtildesley.com
Walsall Pressings Co Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.walpres.co.uk
Whittan Storage Sheet Metal manufacturer www.link51.co.uk
William King Ltd Sheet Metal manufacturer www.williamking.co.uk
Wyman Gordon Lincoln Ltd Forging manufacturer www.precast.com
Wyman Gordon Ltd Forging manufacturer www.Precast.com